Posts

Showing posts from November, 2015

Blog Tour: The Truth About Him (Everything I Left Unsaid #2) by M. O'Keefe: Excerpt + Giveaway

Image

‏ Exclusive Excerpt
The whole drive home I told myself I would stay away from Annie. That seeing my brother had made me raw. Too raw. Unfit for her. I walked directly from my car to my trailer. I even kicked off my shoes. But when I went to charge my phone, I could not resist looking at the picture she’d sent. And looking at it, her pale flesh, her hands between her legs, only made me worse.  More . . . dangerous.
But in the end, even while I was telling myself not to, I grabbed two condoms from the stash in the bathroom and walked straight to her trailer door. In the darkest part of the night. The darkest thoughts running through my head.
You’re gonna scare her, I told myself. Knocks on the door in the middle of the night never bring good news. Well, I’m not fucking good news, am I?
I knocked and waited, my hands braced on the cool metal of her RV. I heard a small thump and the sound of her padding to the door, and I hung my head. Resigned to this dark thing. The door opened and there she was, …

Release Day Blitz: The Truth About Him by M. O' Keefe: GIVEAWAY

Image
‏ Today we are celebrating the release of THE TRUTH ABOUT HIM by M. O'Keefe. This is the 2nd book in theEverything I Left Unsaid series. Be sure to enter to win the giveaway below! ‏ ‏ THE TRUTH ABOUT HIM For fans of Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas comes the next novel in M. O’Keefe’s breathtakingly sexy series about a woman called into a journey of the heart, body, and soul. ‏We played our roles, told each other lies.But now Dylan is no longer just a mysterious deep voice on the other end of the line. We’re face-to-face and our relationship is very, very real.We still have secrets—but so much is crystal clear:The thrilling danger.The raw, naked desire.‏The need to keep feeling the way he makes me feel. Forever.
‏Dylan is putting up walls, trying to keep me safe, but he can’t shut me out. He has seen my darkness and rescued me. Now it’s my turn, if only he will let me.‏ The Truth About Him is intended for mature audiences. ‏ ‏ The Truth About Him BUY LINKS:
Amazon | iBooks | B…

Cover Reveal: Royal Marriage Market by Heather Lyons

Image
We are absolutely thrilled to bring you the Cover Reveal for Heather Lyons’ ROYAL MARRIAGE MARKET! Releasing December 15, 2015, ROYAL MARRIAGE MARKET is a brand new standalone contemporary romance by Heather Lyons. Be sure you preorder your copy today! Cover created by Daniela Conde Padron at DCP Designs. Pre-Order ROYAL MARRIAGE MARKET Today!iBooks ** AmazonAdd to your Goodreads

 Exclusive  Excerpt:
“You go by Chris?”              “It’s an acceptable nickname for Christian.” The owner of the name snatches his glass of champagne back, chugging the rest of the drink. Naturally, this promptly sets off another round of coughing.             Parker is now the one to smack Christian’s back, and I am grateful because I most certainly do not need to be touching him again, even if in a life-saving gesture. “Maybe so,” I murmur as Christian, rapidly turning redder from what surely must be embarrassment more than alcohol down the wrong pipe, shoves his friend’s hand away. “But it doesn’t fit.” “If I m…

Teaser Blitz: The Truth About Him by M. O'Keefe (Everything I Left Unsaid #2)

Image


Today we are sharing some teasers and a few giveaways for THE TRUTH ABOUT HIM by M. O'Keefe. This title will be released tomorrow -- Tuesday, November 24th. Be sure to enter to win a $50 Gift Card for sharing the book materials. In addition, if you pre-order the book now, you will be entered to win another $50 Gift Card to the online book-retailer of your choice. Today is the last day to enter! ‏ ‏ THE TRUTH ABOUT HIM BOOK :‏
For fans of Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas comes the next novel in M. O’Keefe’s breathtakingly sexy series about a woman called into a journey of the heart, body, and soul. ‏We played our roles, told each other lies.‏ But now Dylan is no longer just a mysterious deep voice on the other end of the line. We’re face-to-face and our relationship is very, very real.‏ We still have secrets—but so much is crystal clear:‏ The thrilling danger.‏ The raw, naked desire.‏ The need to keep feeling the way he makes me feel. Forever.‏ Dylan is putting up walls, trying t…

Release Week: Once Upon A Power Play by Jennifer Bonds

Image
Welcome to the Hottest Faceoff this NHL Season He’ll do whatever it takes to get her against the boards…Chloe Jacobs was sure things couldn’t get worse after surviving an armed robbery. She never imaged a one night stand would land her in the tabloids…or that the sexy stranger would turn out to be the NHL’s hottest center. Find out in Jennifer Bonds’s newest Risky Business novel, ONCE UPON A POWER PLAY, who will win the hottest faceoff of the season.


About ONCE UPON A POWER PLAY 
He'll do whatever it takes to get her against the boards…

Sidelined by a potentially career-ending injury, the only thing hockey player Ryan Douglas should be thinking about is recovery. But after sharing a near death experience and a night of passion with a spunky brunette, the only thing on his mind is five and a half feet of sexy sarcasm. And he'll do whatever it takes to get her back in his bed--even if it means playing dirty.

Chloe Jacobs is done with fairytales. And men. She's kissed her share of…

Blog Tour: Just One Taste by Lexi Blake: Exclusive Excerpt

Image
Just One Taste Masters and Mercenaries~Topped Book 2 eBook ISBN: 978-1-937608-47-7 Print ISBN: 978-1-937608-48-4 By Lexi Blake Release Date: November 17, 2015

One Hot Chef….
Eric Vail has always loved a challenge. After leaving the Navy, he mastered his passion for cooking. As the sous chef at Top, one of Dallas’s hottest restaurants, his skills are pushed to the limit every night. Unfortunately, his ultimate prize still eludes him. Server Deena Holmes is the sweetest thing he’s seen in forever, but she’s as distant as she is beautiful. When they’re put together in the same training class at the infamous club Sanctum, he knows this is his shot. And this former SEAL never misses.
A Woman Who Lost Her Taste for Love…
Deena thinks Eric is the most gorgeous man she’s ever seen, but her heart has been burned too many times before. She’s sworn off relationships for good and she can’t trust herself with a man that easy to fall in love with. She takes a spot as a trainee at Sanctum in the hopes of fin…

Release Week Blitz: Wolf Bait by Nina West: Wolf Cove Series #1:Excerpt. Review and Giveaway

Image
We are thrilled to bring you this new erotic romance title from Nina West. WOLF BAIT is the first book in the Wolf Cove Series releasing November 16th. You aren't going to want to miss this fantastic title so go grab your copy for just $.99 today! AmazonAbout WOLF BAIT:

WOLF BAIT is the first book in the Wolf Cove Series. When life turns to hell, most people talk about running away. Abbi Mitchell actually does it. Determined to escape her humiliating heartbreak and her overbearing mother, Abbi takes a summer job at a resort in Alaska. It's supposed to be four months of snow-capped mountains, peaceful wilderness, and figuring out if she should wait for her lifelong sweetheart to come back, as he has promised he'll do. Instead, it's Henry Wolf. Owner of the luxury hotel chain, Henry Wolf is cool and composed, successful with everything he touches, and undeniably beautiful.  And for some reason Abbi can't fathom, he wants her—the farm girl from small town, USA with n…