Posts

Showing posts from October, 2015

Jennifer Armentrout's OBLIVION: Trailer Reveal

Image
We are beyond thrilled to bring you all the Trailer Reveal for Jennifer L. Armentrout's OBLIVION! OBLIVION is a Young Adult Paranormal Romance being published by Entangled Teen, and is a part of Jennifer L. Armentrout’s New York Times and USA Today bestselling LUX Series. It is being released on December 1st, 2015!! Watch the trailer then pre-order your copy today! OBLIVION Pre-OrderAmazon ** Kobo ** BAM ** Barnes and Noble ** iBooks

OBLIVION Synopsis:Experience the epic love story of OBSIDIAN as told by its hero, Daemon Black… I knew the moment Katy Swartz moved in next door, there was going to be trouble. Lots of it. And trouble’s the last thing I need, since I’m not exactly from around here. My people arrived on Earth from Lux, a planet thirteen billion light years away. Plus, if there’s one thing I know, it’s that humans can’t be trusted. We scare them. We can do things they only dream about, and honestly, we make them look weak as hell. ‘Cuz they are. But Kat is getting to …

Release Day Launch: The Collectors' Society Encyclopedia by Heather Lyons

Image
We are so excited to share Heather Lyons' THE COLLECTORS' SOCIETY ENCYCLOPEDIA with you today! THE COLLECTORS’ SOCIETY ENCYCLOPEDIA is a compendium to the Collectors' Society Series and includes a wide range of character stories, facts and little known tidbits. It’s a must for the true collector in all of us. The books in The Collectors’ Society Series are Adult Romantic Fairy Tales, full of adventure and fantasy.

Amazon ** iBooks ** KoboAbout THE COLLECTORS’ SOCIETY ENCYCLOPEDIA:
CLASSIFIED MATERIAL If you are reading this dossier, you have been granted Level Three clearance within the Collectors’ Society. Included in these pages are snippets from multiple key agent files as well as those on persons of interest. Please keep in mind that this compendium is considered highly sensitive and is illegal to share with anyone outside of your clearance. It is not to be removed from the Institute. Happy reading!
—The Librarian
For those previously introduced to the mysterious Collectors…

Review Post: Written in Ink by Carrie Ann Ryan Plus Giveaway

Image
Written In Ink (Montgomery Ink Book #4)
Carrie Ann Ryan
Released Date: October 13, 2015
Contemporary Romance
A Brand New Full Length Novel in the Bestselling Montgomery Ink Series where the quiet, inked Montgomery finds his match in the woman with a fiery passion and a past full of secrets.
There’s nothing worse for a writer than missing a deadline. For Griffin Montgomery, his failure to do what he loves comes at a blow. He didn’t understand how it was affecting his life until his well-meaning family intercedes. His sisters have hired him a new personal assistant and he’s outraged—that is, until he sees who it is. Autumn Minor is light on her feet and a bare memory for most people she meets. She does her best to blend in everywhere she lives, even if it’s only for a short period of time. Making sure no one truly notices her is the only way she’s survived this long. Only when she meets Griffin and the rest of the Montgomerys, she’s afraid she won’t be able to let go when its time to run. Thou…

Review Post: Everything I Left Unsaid by M. O' Keefe

Image
Everything I Left Unsaid by M. O'Keefe Contemporary Romance Erotica Release Date: October 13, 2015 Fans of Jodi Ellen Malpas, K. Bromberg, and Joanna Wylde will be unable to resist this sexy, deeply intimate tale of a woman running from her past, and the darkly mysterious man who sets her free.
I didn’t think answering someone else’s cellphone would change my life. But the stranger with the low, deep voice on the other end of the line tempted me, awakened my body, set me on fire. He was looking for someone else. Instead he found me. And I found a hot, secret world where I felt alive for the first time. His name was Dylan, and, strangely, he made me feel safe. Desired. Compelled. Every dark thing he asked me to do, I did. Without question. I longed to meet him, but we were both keeping secrets. And mine were dangerous. If I took the first step, if I got closer to Dylan—emotionally, physically—then I wouldn’t be hiding anymore. I would be exposed, with nothing left to surrender but the tr…

Release Day Launch: Written in Ink by Carrie Ann Ryan

Image
I am so excited to bring you the release day of WRITTEN IN INK by Carrie Ann Ryan. This fantastic new romance is the fourth in her Montgomery Ink Series! She's sharing an exclusive excerpt and giveaway with us, so be sure to check it out!





A Brand New Full Length Novel in the Bestselling Montgomery Ink Series where the quiet, inked Montgomery finds his match in the woman with a fiery passion and a past full of secrets.
 There’s nothing worse for a writer than missing a deadline. For Griffin Montgomery, his failure to do what he loves comes at a blow. He didn’t understand how it was affecting his life until his well-meaning family intercedes. His sisters have hired him a new personal assistant and he’s outraged—that is, until he sees who it is. Autumn Minor is light on her feet and a bare memory for most people she meets. She does her best to blend in everywhere she lives, even if it’s only for a short period of time. Making sure no one truly notices her is the only way she’s survive…

Release Day Launch: Everything I Left Unsaid by M. O'Keefe

Image
Today we are celebrating the release of EVERYTHING I LEFT UNSAID by M. O'Keefe. This is the start of theEverything I Left Unsaidseries and it is an adult contemporary romance. Check out the buy links and giveaway below for a chance to win some fabulous phone cases!
Fans of Jodi Ellen Malpas, K. Bromberg, and Joanna Wylde will be unable to resist this sexy, deeply intimate tale of a woman running from her past, and the darkly mysterious man who sets her free.
I didn’t think answering someone else’s cellphone would change my life. But the stranger with the low, deep voice on the other end of the line tempted me, awakened my body, set me on fire. He was looking for someone else. Instead he found me. And I found a hot, secret world where I felt alive for the first time. His name was Dylan, and, strangely, he made me feel safe. Desired. Compelled. Every dark thing he asked me to do, I did. Without question. I longed to meet him, but we were both keeping secrets. And mine were dangero…

Release Day: The Dream Crafter: An Entwined Realms Novel by Danielle Monsch

Image
A Legendary Spellbook. Everyone desires it, but he controls it.

The most feared mercenary in the New Realms, Merc takes what he thinks is a routine job – guarding a magic spellbook until a secret auction takes place, one where only the most powerful and influential will have the opportunity to bid. But one moment of carelessness makes this job the most personal he has ever had, and if that wasn’t enough, his dreams are being invaded by a woman who his every instinct warns is trouble, but he can’t stop wanting.

A Legendary Power. Everyone covets it, but can she master it?


One moment of terror took away Amana’s security and her brother’s freedom. Now her life is doing whatever she must to survive, all the while trying to find the way to release her brother from prison. Her answer comes in an offer from the Guild, but the cost is high – using a power she has kept locked away on a man who terrifies her even as he fascinates her.


As the auction draws ever closer, Merc and Amana are drawn into …

Teaser Blitz: Everything I Left Unsaid by M. O'Keefe

Image


Today we are sharing some teasers and a few giveaways for EVERYTHING I LEFT UNSAID by M. O'Keefe. This title will be released tomorrow- Tuesday, October 13th. Be sure to enter to win one of the "Big Books" tote bags. In addition, if you pre-order the book now, you will be entered to win a $50 Gift Card to the online book-retailer of your choice. ‏
EVERYTHING I LEFT UNSAID BOOK BLURB: Fans of Jodi Ellen Malpas, K. Bromberg, and Joanna Wylde will be unable to resist this sexy, deeply intimate tale of a woman running from her past, and the darkly mysterious man who sets her free.
‏I didn’t think answering someone else’s cellphone would change my life. But the stranger with the low, deep voice on the other end of the line tempted me, awakened my body, set me on fire. He was looking for someone else. Instead he found me. ‏And I found a hot, secret world where I felt alive for the first time. ‏His name was Dylan, and, strangely, he made me feel safe. Desired. Compelled. …

Release Day Blog Tour: Irresistibly Yours by Lauren Layne Plus Giveaway!

Image
Enter to Win a  Select Ebook Bundle from Loveswept

IRRESISTIBLY YOURS Oxford #1 Lauren Layne Releasing Oct 6th, 2015 Loveswept

Meet the men of Oxford magazine! In the first captivating spin-off of Lauren Layne’s Sex, Love & Stiletto series, a not-so-friendly battle of the sexes turns into a scorching office romance.

Hotshot sports editor Cole Sharpe has been freelancing for Oxford for years, so when he hears about a staff position opening up, he figures he’s got the inside track. Then his boss drops a bombshell: Cole has competition. Female competition, in the form of a fresh-faced tomboy who can hang with the dudes—and write circles around them, too. Cole usually likes his women flirty and curvy, but he takes a special interest in his skinny, sassy rival, if only to keep an eye on her. And soon, he can’t take his eyes off her.

Penelope Pope knows all too well that she comes off as just one of the guys. Since she’s learned that wanting more usually leads to disappointment, Penelope’s resig…